The Starfish is on Knithacker

March 16, 2009

I was scrolling through my blog reader last week and saw my own work go by, which was a suprise and a thrill. My starfish design got featured in Knithacker!

If you haven’t seen it yet, Knithacker is a really great resource, scanning the interwebs for innovative, funky knits of all kinds – today Fuzzyjay‘s entrelac baby shape is on the home page. If you think I do mathy stuff, check this out! It’s entrelac, which means this was made all in one piece without breaking the yarn:

Baby Shape by Fuzzyjay

Wow!


2 Responses to “The Starfish is on Knithacker”

  1. fuzzyjay Says:

    Wow, thanks for the mention. I think your starfish is both clever and beautiful. I can achieve clever, but beautiful is, so far, out of my reach.

  2. fuzzyjay Says:

    Wow, thanks for the mention. I think your starfish is both clever and beautiful. I can achieve clever, but beautiful is, so far, out of my reach.


Leave a Reply

