And Now a Thousand Years Betwe-e-een

November 22, 2010

Sweater in Progress with TangerinesSweater in progress with tangerinesSweater in progress with tangerines

In continuation of our knitting plus fruit theme, here’s my progress to date on my NaKniSweMo sweater, posed with some delectable November tangerines. The entire fabric is cabled, save for some fake seams that help with the counting.  I’m still only halfway to the armholes – we’ll see what kind of headway I make over the holiday weekend!

2 Responses to “And Now a Thousand Years Betwe-e-een”

  1. Shameka Says:

    It’s looking great so far. I love the colors. I am sending positive knitting vibes your way, and hoping that the holiday is gracious to your sweater knitting. Also, now you are going to make me buy some clementines on the way home. Thanks a lot.


Leave a Reply

